Hall Decoration Committee		
Chitra Srikanth	Sahithya Naveen	Jayanthi Ramesh
Tanuja	Ravi Chejerla	Guru Rakesh
Uma Prithvi	Ramesh Babu	Sreenivas Desireddy
Food Committee		
Jaishree	Seshu Chamarthi	Sreeram Sanakarnarayana
Pattabhi	Shasanak Saudineni	SreeHareesh
Games Committee		
Sudheera Makenna	Bharathi	Padma Saudineni
Sishir Hegde	Lakshmi Narayana	Chennaiah
Venkat	Ashwin	Chakri Puranam
Cultural Committee		
Suganthi Selva	Niveditha Kotla	Rani KishoreKumar
Jyosthna Desireddy	Ramya Gunne	Pravallika
Arundahti Madasi	Shravan	Shasank Saudineni
Photo Committee		
Prakash Viswnathan	Naveen Reddy	
Registration Committee		
Kiran Movva	Suthan Periyasamy	Adhi Tanneru
Audio \ Video Committee		
Siva Sankar Desu		
Promo Creation		
Manu Akash		
Decoration \ Cleaning \ Misc Help		
Rajasekhar Gunne	Ravi Tumma	Shravan
Sreedhar Akuthota	Guru Rakesh	Sujith Chinthapally